fbpx

22/23

Inspirations

Our musical legacies are the outgrowth of inspired relationships between composers and their mentors, composers and their colleagues, composers and their muses. Join us for a season that features this creative interplay, and hear how all these inspirations propelled our music tradition.

Mozart & Tchaikovsky

Sunday, October 9  2:30 PM
Monday, October 10  7:30 PM

Countertenor Fireworks
Sunday, November 6   2:30 PM
Monday, November 7  7:30 PM
Italian Baroque Christmas
Saturday, December 10  7:30 PM

*This concert is not part of a regular subscription.

Vivaldi & Richter
Sunday, January 22  2:30 PM
Monday, January 23  7:30 PM
Haydn & His Protégés

Sunday, February 19  2:30 PM
Monday, February 20  7:30 PM

Bach’s Legacy
Sunday, April 2  2:30 PM
Monday, April 3  7:30 PM
Barber & Beethoven
Sunday, May 14  2:30 PM
Monday, May 15  7:30 PM

Experience the complete season by subscribing.